Established in 1957, Weyburn Police Service employs an invaluable team of dedicated sworn and civilian members. A cohesive and proud team of individuals ensure the residence of Weyburn receive efficient, professional, and effective frontline and administrative service. The Weyburn Police Service has an authorized force of 20 officers and 1 bylaw officer. Communication/dispatch officers, guards, and administrative staff support the 4 staff Sergeants, 14 Constables, an Inspector and the Chief of Police of which compose the service.

To learn more about the history of Weyburn Police Service, click here.

Weyburn Police Service

PO Box 776

400 Coteau Avenue

Weyburn, Saskatchewan

S4H 2K8

Emergencies Only: 911

Non-Emergency and General Inquires: 306.848.3250

General Email Inquiries: policeservice@weyburnpolice.ca